It’s been a while

Posted on

Hey all

It’s been a long time now since I did my last post.

I’ve now been on my anti depresents since October last year, and everything has been going well. Up untill today, I’m not feeling bad, but I’m just in a state of oh well.  I still have a good job, good money, but just no real life apart from two very close friends.

I need something to kick start my life again, but am yet to find what that is yet.

Any way will be back in a couple of days for a proper update.

Leave a Reply

