The Wheel After The Second One

Posted on

Hey Guys…..

So… It was interesting being the third wheel tonight.  

Went out with one of my friends, (the people who follow me know who I’m referring to), and she decided to introduce me to her new boyfriend.  I went there thinking, hoping, he was going to be an absolute t%@t, but as I got talking to him, he turned out to be a really nice person.Image

I don’t know what annoyed me more, him being a really good guy, or the fact that he was just like me, and I met here first.  

Either way, life goes on, and I am truly happy for the both of them, and it has been a really good night.  But where does that leave me? Once again back at the start.

Art By  wertyo102

Image

Leave a Reply

