Love, Life, and everything in-between

Posted on

OK, So……. Today has been a good day all in all, to start with.  Work has been good, everything has gone well.  that is, until, the evening.

Once again, back down the pub. This is one of those posts, in which, I don’t put on my usual social networks, but this time, not just to protect myself from being hurt, but to stop the mentioned person finding out how I feel.

heart

I only met this girl about 3 weeks ago, but since then, I have found an increasing bond towards her.  I would like to say it’s just me, and it’s all in my head (the Standard) but allot of people have said to me, how good of couple we make, when they see us together, despite the fact we aren’t actually together.

She has a date on Monday, which she says she is looking forward to.  But how she is round me just seems right.

In all reality, I don’t know what to do.

So please help

So suggestions are welcome.

 

Art By  martin8910

Deviantart_logo

4 thoughts on “Love, Life, and everything in-between

    Tania C said:
    March 1, 2014 at 1:21 am

    She has a date? How did that come about?
    Do you guys hang out outside of the pub? Or does she work there?

      lordmikle responded:
      March 1, 2014 at 9:10 am

      We hangout, outside the pub too. as for the date, I only found out about that last night….

        Tania C said:
        March 1, 2014 at 1:51 pm

        Well how about ask her out for tuesday night? That way she has a choice of two young men. 🙂
        You won’t know until you try.

        lordmikle responded:
        March 1, 2014 at 2:06 pm

        True, true. i’ll give it a try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

