What Will I Be

Aside Posted on Updated on

Hey guys……

So, today’s daily challenge.

Imagine yourself at the end of your life. What sort of legacy will you leave? Describe the lasting effect you want to have on the world, after you’re gone.

For me, there is no real legacy to leave.  I mean, there isn’t really anything that I would want to be remembered for except being me.

Image

All I would want to do is keep my principals going through my very own mini Mike.  Someone who could take what I believe in, and put their own twist on it.

I don’t think that anyone should be singled out by people saying they are what made this happen, I think everyone should be working together, passing on their knowledge to the next generation, and then improve on it.

That’s it for now……

All hail Lord Mikle

Art by  thalia29

Deviantart_logo

6 thoughts on “What Will I Be

    Leaving My Mark | Cheri Speak said:
    February 17, 2014 at 12:38 am

    […] Land Of Mike […]

    There Is Hidden Treasure | The Chatter Blog said:
    February 17, 2014 at 12:46 am

    […] Land Of Mike […]

    Leave It | Edward Hotspur said:
    February 17, 2014 at 3:02 am

    […] Land Of Mike […]

    […] Land Of Mike […]

    […] Land Of Mike […]

    […] Will You Leave? | She Dares to Voice 79. Don’t You Forget About Me | Artistic Milestones 80. Land Of Mike 81. Leaving My Mark | Cheri Speak 82. I think about this a lot | djgarcia94 83. Legacy Always Comes […]

Leave a Reply

