Things Are Going My Way

Posted on Updated on

OK….  So The Daily Post have offered my three wishes, and the cheeky muse’s that they are want to know what they are and why

Image

.

My first would have to be a unlimited amount of beer.  Why? you ask, well 1. Because I love it, 2. Because I can, and 3. I could make a fortune selling it, so that way I don’t have to wish to be rich.

My second wish would be, free sky TV, although I’ll have lots of money from selling the beer I still hate the fact I have to pay so much just to watch only a couple of channels I can’t get on Freeview.

And finally, my third wish, well it has to be to wish for another 3 wishes, why? because you can never have enough wishes.

Short, sweet, and to the point.

XOX

21 thoughts on “Things Are Going My Way

    Fairy Godmother Time: Daily Prompt | alienorajt said:
    February 13, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    I Have a Lucky Star ! | Knowledge Addiction said:
    February 13, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss said:
    February 13, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    wishing on a star | In The Moment said:
    February 13, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    Just By Wishing | Edward Hotspur said:
    February 13, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    I’m a Reality Man | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am said:
    February 13, 2014 at 4:48 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    3 wishes | A mom's blog said:
    February 13, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    ubecute said:
    February 13, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    Beautiful Picture!

    ubecute said:
    February 13, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    I love how you caught the withering, delicate beauty of this specious blossom, now saved for eternity in bits and bytes! Wow there is a poem for you. Did you use the zoom lens on this to get the faded background, I wonder?

      lordmikle responded:
      February 13, 2014 at 6:25 pm

      I wish I could take the credit but this photo was bye little dream, you can few more of there art at deviantart.com, but I agree It is a fantastic picture

        ubecute said:
        February 13, 2014 at 6:29 pm

        Oh sweet, thanks for sharing.

    lordmikle responded:
    February 13, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    No worries 🙂

    IF WISHES WERE HORSES … | SERENDIPITY said:
    February 13, 2014 at 6:55 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet said:
    February 13, 2014 at 7:03 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak said:
    February 13, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | To Breathe is to Write said:
    February 13, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering said:
    February 14, 2014 at 12:22 am

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

    Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Nola Roots, Texas Heart said:
    February 14, 2014 at 7:29 am

    […] Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle […]

Leave a Reply

