The Clean Up Challenge

Posted on Updated on

Hey all…..

So today’s challenge is to talk about what household task we dislike the most.  Is it the task itself that we dislike or is there something more……Image

For me, I think the worst household chore is, well, all of them.  I detest the fact that I have to come home from a long day of work just to do more work at home, I pay allot of money to own my own house, pay the bills, and yet I still have to do my own house cleaning, well most of the time anyway, luckily I’m blessed with a lovely mum who will occasionally pop round and have a quick run round with the hoover and clean the dishes.

But still is it to much to ask for the magical pixies, (that we all know exist), to pop around at least once a week and do a little bit of tidying up.

Anyway, as much as I wish I could guarantee those pixies will come round, at this time of night it look unlikely, so I’m off to do some dishes.

Bye

8 thoughts on “The Clean Up Challenge

    […] The Clean Up Challenge « lordmikle […]

    […] The Clean Up Challenge « lordmikle […]

    Jef Menguin said:
    February 7, 2014 at 4:17 am

    This picture says it all!

    […] The Clean Up Challenge « lordmikle […]

    […] The Clean Up Challenge « lordmikle […]

    Daily Prompt: Home | The Wandering Poet said:
    February 7, 2014 at 12:56 pm

    […] The Clean Up Challenge « lordmikle […]

    Daily Prompt; Home: I just hate it! | Words 'n Pics... said:
    February 7, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    […] The Clean Up Challenge « lordmikle […]

    […] (activearmywife.wordpress.com) 6. Isn’t There an App for That? (myauthoritis.wordpress.com) 7. The Clean Up Challenge (lordmikle.wordpress.com) 8. DON’T EXPECT ME TO MAKE MY BED (nodustollens.wordpress.com) 9. When doing it now is the right […]

Leave a Reply

