26

Posted on Updated on

OK, so today’s challenge is to write a post in which the number 26 plays a role, but where to start.

Image

  • My age last year? (Can’t remember that far back)
  • The date today
  • The name of this post (Think that says it all)
  • The number of the latest developer release of Firefox

Basically I have no idea, so I used my best tool Google, and this is the first 3 searches

So, nothing much of interest there either, then I thought lets go back to the 26th of Jan (today) and re-cap on what has been going on.

After waking up feeling a bit groggy from 2 nights out on the trot I got treated to a lovely, greasy fry-up.  Once that had settled down and I approached some form of normality I headed off to do a couple of hours behind the bar at my local.  The day went reasonably slow as there were very few customers and my head was still a little bit fuzzy.  Finally the time came to shut up shop and I went over to my parents for a nice roast lamb dinner.

Sorry for this dull one but Hopefully Tuesday’s Blog Should be better.

Until next time

Bye

6 thoughts on “26

    Ah, The Lonely People | The Jittery Goat said:
    January 26, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    […] 26 | lordmikle […]

    […] 26 | lordmikle […]

    Once And Zeros | Edward Hotspur said:
    January 26, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    […] 26 | lordmikle […]

    Of a bad week. | Concentrate On Yourself said:
    January 26, 2014 at 11:41 pm

    […] 26 | lordmikle […]

    […] 26 | lordmikle […]

    […] 26 | lordmikle […]

Leave a Reply

