Lunch Break Challenge The Boring Addition

Aside Posted on Updated on

Why hello there…….

As I mentioned yesterday this is a sort of fly on the wall Blog.  It is meant to be my view over an hour lunch break but being in the job I’m in I thought it would be a bit more interesting to do little snippets throughout the day. (don’t worry friends I won’t mention your names) This will also be my day 19 zerotohero Blog as I’m trying a few new things in this, like a few links and making it a lot longer than usual.  So sit back, relax, and enjoy.

Soooo…. Picked a bad day to do this Blog, it has been one of the quietest days I have done in a while.  The day started off the usual way, I woke up, had a wash, had some breakfast and watched some Karrang.  Finally headed off to work and got greeted by a yard full of nothing, no stock to put away, no deliveries to get picked ready for wagons coming in,  all we could do is walk around with a broom attached to us and keep sweeping the same spot.

Finally lunch came and we had chance to stop and stand around even longer.boredwp 

The rest of the day was spent putting up some racking and talking to the lonely robin that hovers round the unit singing.

Now, back at home, I’m thinking what to do, so fare nothing comes to mind, except have a couple of cold ones and watch some TV.

So seems like this Blog went nowhere so I thought I would ramble on about something else, but what……… uuummm….. no, that would be boring too…. Ah yes that might work.

So, I have been thinking of going to America later this year.  I have always wanted to go to New York.  I love the idea of the metropolis and the hustle and bustle of it all, but recently have have found an event in America called VIDCON.  It is the largest YouTube conference in the world and all my favourite Vloggers (Video Bloggers) are there.

@Strawburry17   @Nanalew  @meekakitty

But the only problem is that it is in June and that is to soon to save up enough money.  So I thought should I decide not to go to New York this year and save up plenty of money and go to VidCon next year…. Decisions, Decisions.  I can’t decide.

Till Next Time

Bye

3 thoughts on “Lunch Break Challenge The Boring Addition

    […] Lunch Break Challenge The Boring Addition | lordmikle […]

    Breath | Moments for the journey said:
    January 22, 2014 at 12:16 am

    […] Lunch Break Challenge The Boring Addition | lordmikle […]

    […] Lunch Break Challenge The Boring Addition | lordmikle […]

Leave a Reply

